Hello Sports Fans!

Posted: August 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

Welcome to philadelphiasportsnut.com! I’m glad you stopped by. This is my first venture into blogging and honestly, it was not difficult to figure out what to blog about. Ever since 1997 (the year I came to the U.S. from Puerto Rico) I have become a true Philadelphian and have experienced the highs and lows of being a sports fan in this great city along with many others. I do not claim to be an insider, not yet anyway. However, I do claim to have a passion for digging around and being one of the first to know the scoop about any of my beloved teams, the Eagles, Phillies, Flyers, and 76ers. So, if you want to be in the know and share your passion, stop by regularly. You’ll enjoy yourself.

Comments
  1. Jillian says:

    I plan on stopping by regularly!!!!!

Leave a Reply

